Welcome to Rongchuang Media. I believe you will reap the most advanced digital operation solutions in the foreign trade industry!
National Service Hotline:400-0430- 678

Rongchuang Cloud Marketing Platform

18Years focus on the enterpriseGlobal digital marketing platformBuilding operations, search engine marketing, social media marketing, brand marketing overseasAll staff, whole network, panoramaNew business model!
You are here: Home » Epidemic Exhibition » Industry Edition Online Exhibition

Sunac Cloud Panoramic Marketing helps companies overcome difficulties

Global epidemic situation spreads, offline exhibition situation is grim
According to a survey by the China Association of Exhibition Halls, it is estimated that the loss of the exhibition companies exceeds 6 million yuan for 66.15%, and 16.92% for 500,000 yuan to 1 million yuan. Among the 298 enterprises responding to the questionnaire survey of the China Convention and Exhibition Society, it is estimated that 136 companies have reduced annual revenue by more than 50%, accounting for 45.64%; 62 companies are estimated to lose 40%, accounting for 20.81%; and 60 companies are estimated to lose 30% Home, accounting for 20.13%.
The uncertainty of the business during the recovery period of the exhibition has increased. The preparation period for convention and exhibition activities is long, the industrial chain is complex, the countries and regions of the participants are wide, and many related industries are involved. Therefore, it is impossible to resume operations once the policy is released like in the industries of tourism and catering. The venue operator faces the uncertainty of the schedule after the cancellation and extension of the exhibition project; the exhibition organizer faces the uncertainty of the intentions of exhibitors and buyers; the exhibition service provider faces the uncertainty of Party A's budget and price. At the same time, domestic exhibition activities are more directly affected by the global epidemic.
Under such circumstances, the meeting held on April 7State Council executive meetingDecided that the 127thChina Import and Export Fair (referred to as \"Canton Fair\")Will be in mid to late JuneOnlineThis will be the first time that China's long-established trade fair is held online.
Relevant departments actively promote online exhibitions
Sunac Cloud panoramic marketing officially launched
Sunac Cloud panoramic marketing platform technology is developed and operated by Sunac Media and Focus Technology (002315), mainly for exhibition organizers, providing a comprehensive online visual exhibition platform for full-stack services such as group exhibitions and exhibition arrangements. From the pre-heating before the exhibition, the online exhibition organization (exhibition hall, booth, exhibition hall), to the online negotiation, online factory inspection, online meeting room and other functions involved in the online exhibition, the functions required for the marketing of exhibitors, as well as Exhibitors need to display the contents of the cloud exhibition(3D product display, panoramic VR video, etc.), Can be fully enjoyed on Sunac Cloud Panorama Marketing Platform.
Sunac Cloud Panoramic Marketing is not a simple aggregation of enterprise pages to the exhibition page, but a real VR exhibition scene, through the simulation of the exhibition scene to enhance the experience of both buyers and sellers of the exhibition, that is, to provide a scenario-based marketing model. At the same time, the product display in the exhibition scene also fully considers the user experience, and provides products based on traditional graphics and video.3D display (internal structure, operation, disassembly), panoramic VR video display, With the scene as the marketing atmosphere, and interaction as the starting point for marketing, providing brand new online exhibition services.
With the landing of the online Canton Fair, we judge that around the exhibition, it will bring about two trends: one is that the organizers of exhibitions around the world will launch their own online exhibitions; one is that the majority of companies will have to pay attention and be active Participate in online exhibitions. Along with online exhibitions, there will also be two rises in marketing methods: first, scene marketing through the combination of VR\AR and other technologies will gradually become the mainstream; first, the use of video display and live broadcast will gradually become the standard Match.
To put it simply, the organizers of the exhibition want to go online and offline. In addition to providing offline exhibitions in the future, they also need to match online exhibitions. The online exhibition will be launched earlier than the offline exhibition. Through the online warm-up in the early stage, on the one hand, it is convenient for the purchaser to pre-understand the target supplier through the online exhibition, so as to go straight to the theme during the online exhibition; It can also attract buyers who cannot reach the exhibition, which actually expands the influence of the original offline exhibition and strengthens its penetration. For the majority of enterprises, it is necessary to actively prepare in order to be able to participate in various online exhibitions with quality. Compared with the traditional offline exhibition layout decoration, personnel products in place, etc., the online exhibition corresponds to the preparation of the exhibition content in advance, which can be reused for other online exhibitions. Let the history of the company's participation in the exhibition be restricted by distance, time, budget, etc.
For this trend, those who know what to do need to understand more, and those who don't understand must also understand.
This era is developing too fast, and we will not say hello when we are eliminated.
Sunac Cloud Panoramic Marketing and enterprises work together to overcome all difficulties
How to deal with online cloud exhibition
Among the many preparations for enterprises to participate in the online cloud exhibition, the most important thing is the display link. Just as with offline exhibitions, personalized decoration and colorful booth construction are the key to attracting the attention of the audience. Then, the same is true for online exhibitions. How to achieve \"standard new\", attracting people is the key first step . The second step is how to retain visitors as much as possible. It can provide marketing atmosphere scenes, allow visitors to interact with products, and mobilize visitors' senses. Such display content will help companies better retain customers and stay in online booths.
Prepare an exclusive panoramic VR showroom
The purpose is to build a product showroom dedicated to you, so that visitors can be immersed in it (the average visit duration is> 2.5 minutes) to obtain marketing conversion;
Prepare 3D display of main product
Attract customers' attention through visual stimulation experience. At the same time, it is also used as a marketing staff to introduce and explain the use of rhetoric and examples;
Ready-to-play animation display
Visualize product value characteristics. Such as product disassembly, operation and use, even after-sales service, etc.;
Prepare modular video
Around the marketers often explain to customers, make a modular video, one is for publicity and display, and the other is for daily communication;
Prepare panoramic video
Powerful enterprises can prepare panoramic videos, immerse them in an experiential view from a full perspective, and input product quality, enterprise advantages, etc. to customers;
Ready to broadcast
On the premise that there are products, scenes, stories (live script), and anchors (good men and women + languages), you can set up a live show;
Ready to go, spring blossoms

The epidemic will eventually pass and spring has arrived. Opportunity does not mean success. Seize the opportunity to succeed. It’s better to plan ahead and make up for it. We always have to face the difficulties. In the face of death, it takes courage; in the face of life, it takes courage.
Sunac Media is willing to work together with the vast number of enterprises to overcome difficulties and provide corresponding services and support for enterprises in the relevant dimensions of marketing scenarios, product display quality, and how to retain customers.

Start a new mode of industry exhibition immediately Get a one-stop online exhibition solution

表单名称
One-click access to search engines, social media operationsProgram

表单名称

Responsive official website

Search Engine Marketing Solution

Social marketing plan

Brand promotion plan

Marketing Academy

Contact Sunac

Headquarters:
 tousu@rongchuangmedia.net
Shijiazhuang High-tech Zone International Talent City D2
Hebei Operation Center
 Pre-sale:
0311-67691129
    After sale:0311-67691131
 tousu@rongchuangmedia.net
 Floor 19A, Block B, Dongsheng Business Plaza, Shijiazhuang
Beijing Operations Center
400-0430-678

   Manager Zhang: 18614049883
 tousu@rongchuangmedia.net
A, Xueyuan Road, Haidian District, Beijing 5 768Creative Industrial ParkB North 1061
Website
WeChat 
Public security recordPublic security record number: 13019902000104
ICP recordRecord certificate number: Hebei ICP No. 15001123
bgValue-added telecommunications business license number: Hebei B2-20115046
© 2020 Shijiazhuang Rongchuang Media Co., Ltd. All rights reserved

欢迎您访问融创传媒官网 相信您会收获外贸行业最领先的数字化运营解决方案!
全国服务热线:400-0430- 678 

融创云营销平台

18年专注于企业全球化数字营销平台的搭建运营、搜索引擎营销、社交媒体营销、品牌出海营销的全员 全网、全景新商业模式!
当前所在位置: 首页 » 疫情展会 » 行业版线上展会

融创云全景营销 助力企业共克艰难

全球疫情蔓延 线下展会形势严峻
根据中国展览馆协会调查显示,会展企业估计损失超过100万元的达66.15%,50-100万元的为16.92%。中国会展经济研究会问卷调查298家企业反馈中,估计年营收减少50%以上的有136家,占45.64%;估计损失40%的企业62家,占20.81%;估计损失30%的企业60家,占20.13%。
会展恢复期业务的不确定性增大。会展活动的筹备期长,产业链条复杂,参与人员的国别和地区面广,涉及相关行业众多。因此,不可能像旅游、餐饮等行业一样,一旦政策放开即可恢复运营。场馆运营方在会展项目取消、延期后,面临档期的不确定性;会展主办方面临参展商、采购商意向的不确定性;会展服务商面临甲方预算、价格等不确定性。同时,国内的会展活动受全球疫情影响更为直接。 
在这样的形势下,4月7日召开的国务院常务会议决定,第127届中国进出口商品交易会(简称“广交会”)将于6月中下旬在网上举办,这将是中国历史悠久的贸易盛会首次以网络形式举办。
相关部门积极推动线上展会
融创云全景营销正式上线
融创云全景营销平台技术是由融创传媒联合焦点科技(002315)潜心研发并运营的,主要面向于展会主办方,提供集组展、布展等全栈服务的可视化线上展会综合平台。从展会举办前的预热、线上展会组建(展馆、展位、展厅),到线上展会举办所涉及的在线洽谈、在线验厂、在线会客厅等供参展商营销所需功能,以及为参展商开展云展所需的云展展示内容(3D产品展示、全景VR视频等),都可以在融创云全景营销平台尽数享用。
 融创云全景营销不是简单的将企业页面汇聚到展会页面,而是真实的构筑展会VR场景,通过展会场景模拟提升到展买卖双方的体验,即提供有场景的营销模式。同时,在展会场景中的产品展示,也充分考虑用户体验,在传统图文、视频基础之上,提供产3D展示(内构、运作、拆装)、全景VR视频展示,以场景为营销氛围,以交互为营销抓手,提供全新的线上展会服务。
伴随着线上广交会的落地,我们判断围绕着参展,将会带来两个趋势发展:一是各地大小展会主办方将陆续推出自己的线上展会;一是广大的企业将不得不重视并积极参与在线展会。而伴随着线上展会,在营销方式上,也将会迎来两方面的崛起:一是通过VR\AR等技术结合的场景营销将渐成主流;一是采用视频展示和直播将渐成标配。
简单些讲,就是展会主办方要线上线下并进,未来除了提供线下展会,还需搭配线上展会。线上展会的开展时间将早于线下展会,通过前期的线上预热,一方面可以方便采购方通过线上展会对目标供应商做预先了解,以便在线下实展期间直奔主题;一方面也可以吸引到无法到展的采购商,这其实扩大了原有线下展会的影响力,加强了渗透力。而对于广大企业来说,则需要积极准备,以便能够有质量的参加各类线上展会。相较于传统线下展会的布展装修、人员产品到位等,线上展会对应的就是将展示内容提前准备好,可以复用到其他线上展会。让因为距离、时间、预算等限制了企业参展的情况成为历史。
对于这份趋势,懂行的需要更懂,不懂的也要了解。
这个时代发展太快,淘汰我们根本不会打声招呼。
融创云全景营销 与企业共同努力 共克所有艰难
 线上云展 企业该如何应对 
企业参加线上云展的诸多准备中,最重要的是展示环节。正如同线下搭展一样,有个性的装饰、缤纷绚丽的展台搭建是吸引受众瞩目的关键,那么,线上展会也一样,如何做到“标新立异”,吸引人流是关键的第一步。第二步,则是如何尽可能的留住访客。能够提供营销氛围场景、能够让访客与产品互动的、能够调动访客感官共鸣的,这样的展示内容,将帮助企业更好的留住客户,留在线上展位中。
 ❶ 准备专属的全景VR展厅
       目的是构建一个专属您的产品展厅,让访客沉浸其中(客均访问时长>2.5分钟),以获营销转化;
❷ 准备主打产品的3D展示
      通过视觉刺激体验,吸引客户关注。同时,也作为营销人员展开介绍说明说辞话术用、样例演示用;
❸ 准备主打产品的动图展示
      将产品价值特性可视呈现。如产品的拆装、操作使用,甚至售后服务等;
❹ 准备模块化视频
      围绕营销人员经常向客户解释说明的,做成模块化的视频,一是宣传展示、一是日常沟通所用;
❺ 准备全景视频
      有实力的企业,可以准备全景视频,以全视角沉浸体验式,向客户输入产品品质、企业优势等;
 ❻ 准备直播
      在有产品、有场景、有故事(直播脚本)、有主播(俊男美女+语种语言)的前提下,可集火直播秀一把;
 蓄势待发 春暖花开

疫情终将过去,春天也已到来。机会,不等于成功。把握机会,才有可能成功。未雨绸缪也好,亡羊补牢也罢,困难我们始终都要面对。面对死亡,需要勇气;面对活下去,更需要勇气。
融创传媒愿与广大企业一起共渡时艰,为企业在营销场景、产品展示品质、如何留住客户等相关维度,提供相应的服务与支持。

  

立即开启行业展会新模式  获取一站式线上展会解决方案

表单名称
一键获取搜索引擎、社交媒体运营方案

表单名称

响应式官网

搜索引擎营销方案

社交营销方案

品牌提升方案

营销学院

关于融创

联系融创

总部:
 0311-86770606
 tousu@rongchuangmedia.net
 石家庄高新区国际人才城D2号
河北运营中心
 售前:
0311-67691129
    售后:0311-67691131
 tousu@rongchuangmedia.net
 石家庄东胜商务广场B座19A层
北京运营中心
400-0430-678
 tousu@rongchuangmedia.net
 北京市海淀区学院路甲5768创意产业园B1061
融创官网
微信公众账号
公安备案 公安备案号:13019902000104
bg 增值电信业务许可证编号:冀B2-20115046
© 2020 石家庄融创传媒有限公司 版权所属