Welcome to Rongchuang Media. I believe you will reap the most advanced digital operation solutions in the foreign trade industry!
National Service Hotline:400-0430- 678

Rongchuang Cloud Marketing Platform

18Years focus on the enterpriseGlobal digital marketing platformBuilding operations, search engine marketing, social media marketing, brand marketing overseasAll staff, whole network, panoramaNew business model!

Facebook ads

Facebook has become the most valuable marketing channel, find effective, universal and low-threshold Facebook solutions according to the conditions of different customers, and combine their own experience in operating Facebook to sort out \"\"Facebook operation highlights\"\".

Are you worried about these?

Sunac is a cross-border internet marketing professional, focusing on cross-border e-commerce internet marketing solutions and the transformation of China's foreign trade/cross-border e-commerce. Big data application in foreign trade/cross-border, theoretical research and application of Google search engine, Facebook theoretical basis and application,
User behavior analysis and user experience optimization.

Facebook marketing methods

Facebook is currently a marketing platform that a large number of B2C retail or small wholesale sellers rely on. They mainly pull new customers through advertising marketing, fan page operation and maintenance customers, and remarketing ads to improve conversion rates. Sellers who do Facebook marketing will calculate the cost of obtaining an order, that is, how much advertising fee will be placed on average to get an order? What is the conversion rate? What is the return on investment? This is a digital game, so the industry is called digital marketing. You need to continue to optimize traffic (optimize audiences, advertising creatives, etc.) and increase effective traffic investment during this process. This is the marketing process of Facebook.

Facebook traffic is currently a bonus period

Why is the bonus period? The flow of a customer's clicks is still a little bit of a dollar. The high-quality platform gives this price, which is definitely a low stage! Perhaps the price will be at least doubled in two years, and the price of Facebook traffic from 2016 to 2017 should be doubled. It will be more expensive in the future, rising like house prices. Why is it expensive? Because many people do it, the more people make higher bids, it is recommended that you seize this stage of low traffic prices to do marketing.

Facebook promotional video

One-click access to search engines, social media operationsProgram

表单名称

Responsive official website

Search Engine Marketing Solution

Social marketing plan

Brand promotion plan

Marketing Academy

Contact Sunac

Headquarters:
 tousu@rongchuangmedia.net
Shijiazhuang High-tech Zone International Talent City D2
Hebei Operation Center
 Pre-sale:
0311-67691129
    After sale:0311-67691131
 tousu@rongchuangmedia.net
 Floor 19A, Block B, Dongsheng Business Plaza, Shijiazhuang
Beijing Operations Center
400-0430-678

   Manager Zhang: 18614049883
 tousu@rongchuangmedia.net
A, Xueyuan Road, Haidian District, Beijing 5 768Creative Industrial ParkB North 1061
Website
WeChat 
Public security recordPublic security record number: 13019902000104
ICP recordRecord certificate number: Hebei ICP No. 15001123
bgValue-added telecommunications business license number: Hebei B2-20115046
© 2020 Shijiazhuang Rongchuang Media Co., Ltd. All rights reserved

让您的互联网营销 真正落地运营见效

15年专注于企业官网营销平台搭建、运营、培训,全员 全网 全景营销!

Facebook 广告

Facebook已经成为最具价值营销渠道,根据不同客户的情况找到有效、通用、低门槛的Facebook解决方案,并结合自身运营Facebook的经验,整理出“Facebook运营集锦”。

是不是为这些烦恼?

融创是跨境互联网营销专业人士,专注于跨境电商互联网营销解决方案、中国外贸/跨境电商的转型。外贸/跨境中的大数据运用、Google搜索引擎理论研究与运用、Facebook理论基础与运用、
用户行为分析与用户体验优化等。

Facebook的营销方式

Facebook目前大量B2C零售或小额批发卖家依赖的营销平台, 他们主要通过广告营销拉新客户,粉丝页运营维护客户,再营销广告提高转化率。做Facebook营销的卖家都会计算获取订单的成本,即平均投放多少广告费获得一个订单?转化率如何?投资回报率是多少?这是一个数字游戏,所以业内叫数字营销。你需要在这个过程持续优化流量(优化受众、广告创意等),和加大有效的流量投入。这就是Facebook的营销过程。

Facebook流量目前属于红利期

为什么说红利期?一个客户点击的流量,还有几分到一角美金,高质量的平台给出这个价格,绝对属于低的阶段!也许过两年价格至少翻两倍,2016到2017的Facebook流量价格应该翻了一倍,未来会更加贵,像房价一样涨,为什么贵呢?因为多人做,越多人做竞价越高,建议大家抓住这个流量价格比较低的阶段去做营销。

联系我们

B2C营销平台

广告服务

联系融创

购买续费

融创资讯

中信保

关于融创

扫描关注微信公众账号
融创官网平台

文章原创度检测

网站健康体检

冀ICP备15001123号-1 Copyright © 2002-2017 石家庄融创传媒有限公司 All Rights Reserved.  i nk s: wire mesh