Welcome to Rongchuang Media. I believe you will reap the most advanced digital operation solutions in the foreign trade industry!
National Service Hotline:400-0430- 678

Rongchuang Cloud Marketing Platform

18Years focus on the enterpriseGlobal digital marketing platformBuilding operations, search engine marketing, social media marketing, brand marketing overseasAll staff, whole network, panoramaNew business model!
Home » Documentation help
Name Introduction Size Downloads Download
Lead user manual This document mainly introduces the use of leading responsive websites, mainly including the following parts: 1. Things you need to know at the first time; 2. Must-see videos; 3. Answers to some questions that users often encounter; 4. Website version release content; 5. Help center and contact information. 1.63MB 120 Download
Leading V2.1.9 release notes.pdf New requirements: 1. Add a variety of picture mask interaction methods in the style of the picture collection component: from bottom to top, from left to right, from right to left, from the middle to Thursday and Friday; 2. In sharing WeChat sharing is added to the component. Click the WeChat icon to pop up a QR code window. Optimization needs... 466KB 241 Download
Leading V2.1.7 release manual.pdf Optimization needs: The button style of the information collection form (online form) is improved, and a variety of button colors are supported. Because the button of the previous form cannot be used in the foreground after the color is selected in the background, most of the buttons on the website were gray in the past. This version supports it after modification. 481KB 220 Download
Leading V2.1.6 release manual.pdf The quick contact component supports the function of personalizing the background and changing the picture; the picture in the rich text editor supports the personalized title attribute; solves the problem that the dark comment is not displayed in the IE browser 498KB 224 Download
Leading V2.1.2 Release Notes.pdf The background preview can be positioned to the current editing page; the social attention component adds Instagram; the h1~h6 tag identification is added to the paragraph in the toolbar of the rich text editor 456KB 244 Download
Leading V2.1.3 Release Notes.pdf New requirements: new \"rolling news\" component, new download category in download management system\"download category sorting\" function, button component can be inserted into icon font function. Optimization needs: style optimization of background component operation items, etc. 795KB 215 Download
Leading V2.1.0 Release Notes.pdf New demand: add \"icon font\" component; add picture component, you can adjust the color and transparency function of the picture mask. Optimization needs: The icon font is integrated into the article list component and so on. When adding articles, when the author and source are empty, default values ​​are given at the front desk. 849KB 231 Download
Leading V2.0.8 Release Notes.pdf New demand: product detail page, the size of the large product image is increased by 350*350 and 400*400; the product classification component adds the default expanded and collapsed control items; optimization needs: the quick contact component is changed from the default gray icon to the image Bright icons... 758KB 206 Download
Leading V2.0.7 release manual.pdf New requirements: 1. The product list component adds multiple sets of button styles with animation effects; 2. The fast navigation component adds multiple sets of display styles; 3. The new \"keyword analysis tool\" submodule under the SEO module, Provide links to multiple keyword analysis tools. Optimization needs... 1.36MB 234 Download
Leading V2.0.6 Release Notes.pdf New demand: 3 sets of themes are newly launched for users of the newly launched website; the function entry of \"add similar products\" is added to the background product management list; the article search component is added to realize the search of article titles, abstracts and contents . 1.27MB 216 Download
Leading V2.0.5 Release Notes.pdf New function: Add multiple sets of button styles for selection on the product details page; Optimize function: optimize the setting items of the article list component; add \"clear style\" function to the text component. 1.02MB 218 Download
Leading V2.0.4 release manual.pdf New requirement: Improvement of scrolling picture components, addition of multiple sets of left and right arrows and paging to switch display methods.....Optimization requirement: change the value of \"component height\" in the edit style of the component to \"adaptive\" And \"fixed height\", warning text is given when fixed height is selected... 870KB 253 Download
Leading V2.0.3 release manual.pdf The following new functions are added: 1. The line setting function is strengthened, and many functions such as line border, line margin, content area border, margin, and column margin are added to meet the needs of multiple specific application scenarios; 2. Product categories are newly added Vertical expansion to collapse the general style; 3. The article category newly added vertical expansion to collapse the general style. 1.24MB 235 Download
Leading V2.0.2 Release Notes.pdf You need to experience these functions on the new version: 1. Add advanced slide components to support multi-layer graphic separation of text and picture buttons; 2. Add a style to product search; 3. The new version V2.0 background is online, and you can switch in the upper right corner New and old version background, I suggest you gradually move to the new version background 427KB 234 Download
Leading V2.0.1 release manual.pdf New requirement: The video component adds a choice of playback methods, you can choose whether the video is embedded in the current page or pop-up window...Optimization requirements: the button component is enhanced, and the button style can be flexibly set... 371KB 212 Download
Leading V1.2.7 release manual.pdf New requirements: two new styles are added to the article list, and the date is separately highlighted on the left; in the editing style of the component, the color and style settings of the mouse up are added for ordinary text and link text, etc.; optimization needs... 362KB 221 Download
Leading Responsive Station Building Platform-Operation Guide.pdf This document mainly introduces the related operations of leading the responsive website building platform function, and is divided into three parts to introduce: 1. Browsers supported by the background login of the responsive website building platform; 2. Some operation methods of background general functions; 3. For selection Answers to some questions that users of boutique websites often encounter. 2.34MB 190 Download
Website information preparation template.zip The website information preparation template is divided into 5 folders. Website idea and logical framework, how to enhance customers' understanding, how to enhance customers' trust, how to stimulate customers' actions, and start SEO. Please fill in the content in the corresponding folder to improve the efficiency of website production. 54KB 217 Download
Leading V1.2.4 release manual.pdf Add a file download system, add a \"sort priority\" function to the back-end product management list, add a social platform marketing system, add product classification and article sorting functions in the background, and respond to form components. 1.29MB 214 Download
Leading V1.2.5 version release manual.pdf Newly added account multi-site function, added background product management and article management list operation items, added \"copy link\" function Google map component optimization and so on. 520KB 233 Download
One-click access to search engines, social media operationsProgram

表单名称

Responsive official website

Search Engine Marketing Solution

Social marketing plan

Brand promotion plan

Marketing Academy

Contact Sunac

Headquarters:
 tousu@rongchuangmedia.net
Shijiazhuang High-tech Zone International Talent City D2
Hebei Operation Center
 Pre-sale:
0311-67691129
    After sale:0311-67691131
 tousu@rongchuangmedia.net
 Floor 19A, Block B, Dongsheng Business Plaza, Shijiazhuang
Beijing Operations Center
400-0430-678

   Manager Zhang: 18614049883
 tousu@rongchuangmedia.net
A, Xueyuan Road, Haidian District, Beijing 5 768Creative Industrial ParkB North 1061
Website
WeChat 
Public security recordPublic security record number: 13019902000104
ICP recordRecord certificate number: Hebei ICP No. 15001123
bgValue-added telecommunications business license number: Hebei B2-20115046
© 2020 Shijiazhuang Rongchuang Media Co., Ltd. All rights reserved

文档帮助
您好,欢迎访问融创传媒官网!
大客户专线:18633017161    售前咨询:0311-67691129     售后服务:0311-67691131

让您的网络营销真正落地见效!

15年专注于企业官网营销平台搭建、运营、培训,全景全员全网营销!
   免费服务热线
400-0430-678
首页 » 文档帮助
文件名称 摘要 文件大小 下载次数 下载
领动用户使用手册 此文档主要是介绍领动响应式网站的使用方法,主要包括以下几个部分: 1、第一时间需要知道的事情;2、必看视频;3、用户经常会碰到的一些问题的解答;4、网站版本发布内容;5、帮助中心及联系方式。 1.63MB 8 下载
领动V2.1.9版本发布说明书.pdf 新增需求:1、图片集组件的风格中增加多种图片蒙层交互方式:从下往上、从左往右、从右往左、从中间到四周五种交互效 果;2、在分享组件中增加微信分享,点击微信图标弹出二维码窗口。优化需求...... 466KB 138 下载
领动V2.1.7版本发布说明书.pdf 优化需求:信息收集表(在线表单)的按钮样式改进,支持选择多种按钮颜色。因以前表单的按钮在后台选择了颜色后不能作用于前台,所以以前网站大部分按钮都是灰色的,这个版本修改后就支持了。 481KB 111 下载
领动V2.1.6版本发布说明书.pdf 快速联系组件支持个性化背景和更换图片功能;富文本编辑器中的图片支持个性化title属性;解决IE浏览器下不显示暗注释的问题 498KB 118 下载
领动V2.1.2版本发布说明书.pdf 后台预览可定位到当前编辑页面;社交关注组件新增Instagram;富文本编辑器工具栏中段落中增加h1~h6标签标识 456KB 137 下载
领动V2.1.3版本发布说明书.pdf 新增需求:新增“滚动新闻”组件、下载管理系统中的下载分类增加“下载分类排序”功能、按钮组件中增加可以插入图标字体功能。优化需求:后台组件操作项样式优化等 795KB 116 下载
领动V2.1.0版本发布说明书.pdf 新增需求:新增“图标字体”组件;图片组件增加可以调整图片蒙层颜色和透明度功能等。优化需求:图标字体整合到文章列表组件中等。添加文章时当作者、来源为空时,在前台给予默认值等。 849KB 124 下载
领动V2.0.8版本发布说明书.pdf 新增需求:产品详情页, 产品大图尺寸增加350*350、400*400两种尺寸;产品分类组件增加默认展开收起的控制项;优化需求:快速联系组件中图由默认灰色图标变成亮色图标... 758KB 110 下载
领动V2.0.7版本发布说明书.pdf 新增需求:1、产品列表组件增加多套带动画效果的按钮样式;2、快速导航组件新增多套展示风格;3、在SEO模块下新增“关键词分析工具”子模块,提供多个关键词分析工具的链接。优化需求... 1.36MB 115 下载
领动V2.0.6版本发布说明书.pdf 新增需求:新上线3套主题供新开通网站用户选择;在后台产品管理列表上增加“添加相似产品”的功能入口;新增文章搜索组件,实现对文章标题、摘要、内容的搜索。 1.27MB 109 下载
领动V2.0.5版本发布说明书.pdf 新增功能:产品详情页面增加多套按钮样式供选择; 优化功能:文章列表组件设置项优化;文字组件增加 “清除样式”功能。 1.02MB 122 下载
领动V2.0.4版本发布说明书.pdf 新增需求:滚动图片组件 改进,新增多套左右箭头和分页切换展示方式..... 优化需求:将组件的编辑样式中“组件高度”的值改为“自适应”和“固定高度”,当选择固定高度时给出警示文字...... 870KB 137 下载
领动V2.0.3版本发布说明书.pdf 新增以下功能:1、行设置功能加强,新增行边框、行边距、内容区边框、 边距、列边距等众多功能,实现多个特定应用场景的需求;2、产品分类新增竖向展开收起通用风格;3、文章分类新增竖向展开收起通用风格。 1.24MB 128 下载
领动V2.0.2版本发布说明书.pdf 需要在新版上体验这些功能:1、增加高级幻灯片组件,支持文字图片按钮多层图文分离幻灯片;2、产品搜索增加一种风格;3、新版V2.0后台上线,右上角可以切换新旧版后台,建议大家逐渐转移到新版后台 427KB 128 下载
领动V2.0.1版本发布说明书.pdf 新增需求:视频组件增加播放方式的选择项,可以选择视频是嵌入当前页 面播放还是弹窗播放......优化需求:按钮组件功能加强,可灵活设置按钮样式... 371KB 102 下载
领动V1.2.7版本发布说明书.pdf 新增需求:文章列表新增两种风格,日期单独在左侧突出展示;在组件的编辑样式中,针对普通文字和链接文字增加鼠标移上去的颜色和样式设置等等;优化需求... 362KB 112 下载
领动响应式建站平台 - 操作指导.pdf 此文档主要是介绍领动响应式建站平台功能的相关操作,分为三部分进行介绍: 1、响应式建站平台后台登录支持的浏览器;2、后台通用功能的一些操作方法;3、针对选用精品网站的用户经常会碰到的一些问题的解答。 2.34MB 94 下载
网站资料准备模板.zip 网站资料准备模板共分为5个文件夹。网站构思与逻辑框架、如何增强客户的理解力、如何增强客户的信任力、如何激发客户的行动力、开始搜索引擎优化SEO。请把内容填写到相应文件夹中,以提高网站制作的效率。 54KB 112 下载
领动V1.2.4版本发布说明书.pdf 增加文件下载系统,后台产品管理列表增加“排序优先”功能,增加社交平台营销系统,后台增加产品分类、文章分类排序功能,表单组件响应式改进。 1.29MB 106 下载
领动V1.2.5版本发布说明书.pdf 新增多账号多网站功能,新增后台产品管理和文章管理的列表操作项中,增加“复制链接” 功能Google地图组件优化等等。 520KB 123 下载

企业营销平台

推广服务

中信保

平台增值服务

帮助中心

400-0430-678

rcweixin


 

Copyright © 2002-2017 石家庄融创传媒有限公司 All Rights Reserved.   Links: wire mesh 

Leave a Message

联系我们