Welcome to Rongchuang Media. I believe you will reap the most advanced digital operation solutions in the foreign trade industry!
National Service Hotline:400-0430- 678

Rongchuang Cloud Marketing Platform

18Years focus on the enterpriseGlobal digital marketing platformBuilding operations, search engine marketing, social media marketing, brand marketing overseasAll staff, whole network, panoramaNew business model!

Full-network e-commerce, allowing enterprises to operate efficiently on the Internet

20 years of e-commerce genes
Enterprises use electronic information technology to carry out business activities and improve communication and transaction efficiency. Corporate publicity services bid farewell to printed albums, efficiently produce H5 page description services that automatically adapt to multi-terminal screens, and communicate to customers through email (or EDM), social platforms, QR codes, etc., with richer content forms and more environmentally friendly information carriers .
Move offline and inefficient business processes online to achieve online registration/reservation, online consultation/inquiry, online recruitment partners, etc.; open up the entire process of Internet marketing + online order + online payment to realize physical products and Internet operations The perfect combination. Leading contains 20 years of e-commerce genes, helping companies easily realize e-commerce and achieve efficient operation on the Internet.
PC+Mobile\"Cross-border e-commerce\"
Leading has provided PayPal payment interface to international platforms. Help companies quickly implement cross-border e-commerce self-operated platforms, facilitate foreign buyers to conduct trial orders or small wholesale transactions, and support buyers' elegant operations on terminals with different screen sizes.
Domestic e-commerce, but also micro-commerce?
Leading has provided Alipay and WeChat payment interfaces to domestic platforms. Responsive design and layout of the enterprise marketing platform friendly support every visitor from the PC and mobile. WeChat users can also pay by placing an order by paying attention to the corporate public account. B2B platform + search engine + WeChat + QR code, multi-channel drainage, domestic e-commerce is also WeChat.
B2B platform and enterprise marketing platform \"go hand in hand\"
Many enterprises will conduct marketing through B2B platform and help the enterprise marketing platform to attract traffic. Leading helps companies to quickly import product information published on China Manufacturing Network and Alibaba's two international mainstream foreign trade B2B platforms to corporate marketing platforms, eliminating the hassle of manual re-adding and improving the efficiency of corporate marketing platform information release.
20 years of B2B platform and internet marketing genes
Since Focus Technology was founded in 1996 and invested in the well-known B2B platform Made-in-China.com (Made in China) in 1998, it has achieved great success in the field of integrated network marketing and B2B platform marketing. A shares are listed and become a public company for sustainable operation. Leading the movement as a focus technology subsidiary, it has inherited excellent online marketing genes, is well versed in online marketing and e-commerce, and helps companies establish Internet marketing platforms with a new SaaS model and higher productivity levels.

Network-wide marketing, start immediately

One-click access to search engines, social media operationsProgram

表单名称

Responsive official website

Search Engine Marketing Solution

Social marketing plan

Brand promotion plan

Marketing Academy

Contact Sunac

Headquarters:
 tousu@rongchuangmedia.net
Shijiazhuang High-tech Zone International Talent City D2
Hebei Operation Center
 Pre-sale:
0311-67691129
    After sale:0311-67691131
 tousu@rongchuangmedia.net
 Floor 19A, Block B, Dongsheng Business Plaza, Shijiazhuang
Beijing Operations Center
400-0430-678

   Manager Zhang: 18614049883
 tousu@rongchuangmedia.net
A, Xueyuan Road, Haidian District, Beijing 5 768Creative Industrial ParkB North 1061
Website
WeChat 
Public security recordPublic security record number: 13019902000104
ICP recordRecord certificate number: Hebei ICP No. 15001123
bgValue-added telecommunications business license number: Hebei B2-20115046
© 2020 Shijiazhuang Rongchuang Media Co., Ltd. All rights reserved

全网电子商务

全网电子商务,让企业在互联网上高效运营

全网banner
全网电子商务,
让企业在互联网上高效运营
首页 » 营销平台服务 » 全网电子商务
20年电子商务基因
企业应用电子信息技术开展商务活动,提高沟通和交易效率。企业宣传业务告别印刷画册,高效制作自动适应多终端屏幕的H5页面说明业务,并通过电子邮件(或EDM)、社交平台、二维码等方式向客户传播,内容形式更丰富,信息载体更环保。
将线下低效的业务流程搬到线上,实现在线报名/预约、在线咨询/询价、在线招募伙伴等;把互联网营销+在线下单+在线支付全流程打通,实现实体产品和互联网运营的完美结合。领动蕴含20年电子商务基因,帮助企业轻松实现电子商务,实现在互联网上高效运营。
PC+移动端“跨境电商”
领动对国际平台已提供PayPal支付接口。帮助企业快速实施跨境电商自营平台,方便国外买家进行试单或小额批发交易,并支持买家在不同尺寸屏幕的终端上优雅的操作。
国内电商,也是微商?
领动对国内平台已提供支付宝和微信支付的接口。响应式设计布局的企业营销平台友好的支持来自PC端和移动端的每一位访客。微信用户也可以通过关注企业公众号进行下单支付。B2B平台+搜索引擎+微信+二维码,多渠道引流,国内电商也是微商。
B2B平台与企业营销平台“齐头并进”
众多企业都会通过B2B平台进行营销并帮助企业营销平台引流。领动帮助企业将发布在中国制造网、阿里巴巴两个国际主流外贸B2B平台上的产品信息快捷导入至企业营销平台,免去人工重复添加的烦恼,提高企业营销平台的信息发布效率。
20年B2B平台及网络营销基因
石家庄融创传媒携手焦点科技帮助企业打造互联网营销平台。自焦点科技1996年创立,1998年投资运营知名B2B平台Made-in-China.com(中国制造网)以来,先后在网络综合营销、B2B平台营 销领域获得了巨大的成功,并于2009年成功在A股上市并成为一家公众公司永续经营。领动作为焦点科技旗下品牌,遗传了优秀的网络营销基因,深谙网络营销 和电子商务之道,以全新的SaaS模式更高的生产率水平帮助企业建立互联网营销平台。
全网营销,即可开启

产品与服务

平台增值服务

套餐服务

关于我们

400-0430-678
周一至周五9:00-17:30 ( 仅收取市话费 )
 

快速获取营销方案

版权所有 © 2016 石家庄融创传媒有限公司
地址:石家庄市东胜商务广场B座19A层 ( 乘4,快4,5,7,21,26,31,1环1路到中基礼域下车即到 )   电话 : 0311-67691131 传真 : 0311-67691129
网址:www.rongchuangmedia.net  E-mail : tousu@rongchuangmedia.net