Welcome to Rongchuang Media. I believe you will reap the most advanced digital operation solutions in the foreign trade industry!
National Service Hotline:400-0430- 678

Rongchuang Cloud Marketing Platform

18Years focus on the enterpriseGlobal digital marketing platformBuilding operations, search engine marketing, social media marketing, brand marketing overseasAll staff, whole network, panoramaNew business model!

What are Gmail ads?

If your text ads have already received a lot of impressions, and you selected \"Display Network\" in your campaign settings, your ads may begin to show on Gmail. If your keywords match the words used in a user’s email, or if you add Gmail as a placement to an ad group (placement targeting), Gmail may show your ads.

Advertising techniques

Using descriptive keywords to select the appropriate keywords for your ad group is an important part of campaign promotion. First, consider what phrases customers will use when referring to your products or services. Second, you also need to consider what words people use when writing emails

Wide coverage

In June 2012, Google announced that Gmail users had reached 425 million. Among them, 45 states in the United States are using Gmail, and 66 of the top 100 universities in the United States are using Gmail. Globally, over 5 million companies, including Roche Pharma and KLM, have switched to using the services provided by Google

Precise positioning

In June 2012, Google announced that Gmail users had reached 425 million. Among them, 45 states in the United States are using Gmail, and 66 of the top 100 universities in the United States are using Gmail. Globally, over 5 million companies, including Roche Pharma and KLM, have switched to using the services provided by Google
One-click access to search engines, social media operationsProgram

表单名称

Responsive official website

Search Engine Marketing Solution

Social marketing plan

Brand promotion plan

Marketing Academy

Contact Sunac

Headquarters:
 tousu@rongchuangmedia.net
Shijiazhuang High-tech Zone International Talent City D2
Hebei Operation Center
 Pre-sale:
0311-67691129
    After sale:0311-67691131
 tousu@rongchuangmedia.net
 Floor 19A, Block B, Dongsheng Business Plaza, Shijiazhuang
Beijing Operations Center
400-0430-678

   Manager Zhang: 18614049883
 tousu@rongchuangmedia.net
A, Xueyuan Road, Haidian District, Beijing 5 768Creative Industrial ParkB North 1061
Website
WeChat 
Public security recordPublic security record number: 13019902000104
ICP recordRecord certificate number: Hebei ICP No. 15001123
bgValue-added telecommunications business license number: Hebei B2-20115046
© 2020 Shijiazhuang Rongchuang Media Co., Ltd. All rights reserved

您好,欢迎访问融创传媒官网
大客户专线:18633017161    售前咨询:0311-67691129     售后服务:0311-67691131      帮助中心

让您的互联网营销 真正落地运营见效

15年专注于企业官网营销平台搭建、运营、培训,全员 全网 全景营销!
 400-0430-678

什么是Gmail广告?

如果您的文字广告已经获得大量展示,而且您在广告系列设置中选择了“展示广告网络”,您的广告可能就会开始在 Gmail 上展示。如果您的关键字与用户电子邮件中使用的字词匹配,或者您将 Gmail 作为一个展示位置添加到广告组中(展示位置定位),Gmail 就可能展示您的广告。

广告投放技巧

使用描述性的关键字为广告组选择适当的关键字是广告系列宣传中的重要一环。首先,请考虑客户在提及您的产品或服务时会使用哪些词组。其次,您还要考虑人们在撰写电子邮件时会使用哪些字词

覆盖面广泛

2012年6月谷歌宣布Gmail使用者已达4.25亿。其中,全美有45个州政府正在使用Gmail,全美排名前100的大学中也有66所正在使用Gmail。而全球范围内,包括瑞士罗氏制药、荷兰皇家航空等超过500万的大小型企业都转为使用谷歌提供的服务

精准定位

2012年6月谷歌宣布Gmail使用者已达4.25亿。其中,全美有45个州政府正在使用Gmail,全美排名前100的大学中也有66所正在使用Gmail。而全球范围内,包括瑞士罗氏制药、荷兰皇家航空等超过500万的大小型企业都转为使用谷歌提供的服务

企业营销平台

联系融创

领英广告

谷歌广告

购买续费

融创资讯

中信保

关于融创

扫描关注微信公众账号
融创官网平台
咨询热线:
400-0430-678

冀ICP备15001123号-1 Copyright © 2002-2017 石家庄融创传媒有限公司 All Rights Reserved.  mesh 

今日最后10个免费网站测评