Welcome to Rongchuang Media. I believe you will reap the most advanced digital operation solutions in the foreign trade industry!
National Service Hotline:400-0430- 678

Rongchuang Cloud Marketing Platform

18Years focus on the enterpriseGlobal digital marketing platformBuilding operations, search engine marketing, social media marketing, brand marketing overseasAll staff, whole network, panoramaNew business model!

Cross-border export e-commerce solutions

It is designed to help foreign trade companies easily build B2C malls and become independent sellers.
Help platform sellers develop channels for independent stations.

Core functions

We have carefully created every function, hoping to create a valuable cross-border export e-commerce stand-alone solution for foreign trade enterprises.

Product management

Professional product SKU, label, attribute, specification multi-dimensional management, flexible product multi-level classification structure, diverse product display forms, rich product content description, are very conducive to search engine optimization (SEO).

Article management

Through the article system, you can publish industry news, blogs, new product introductions and other content. By constantly updating articles, you can bring unexpected traffic to the mall. In the era when content is king, all we can do is make it easy for you to publish content.

Member Management

Perfect member management system, the front desk members can maintain their personal registration information, view order information, etc., the background administrator can customize the membership level, members of different levels enjoy different discount prices, increase membership viscosity.

Order management

Powerful and complete order life cycle support, you can view order details, adjust order prices, adjust order status, meet the needs of order management in various business scenarios through custom order status, and personalize order printing functions to facilitate your business.

Freight management

The flexible and convenient freight system supports the division of continents, countries, provinces and cities around the world. Different regions can set different freight calculation modes (by weight, by volume, etc.), and the freight can be automatically calculated when placing an order at the front desk.

Tax management

On the basis of the delivery country set by the freight system, it supports the setting of different taxes for different regions. It also supports multiple combinations of national taxes and local/state taxes to fully meet the global personalized tax settings.

Online payments

It supports multiple online payment methods such as Paypal, Payssion, DHpay, and realizes multi-currency settlement for more than 200 countries and regions around the world, providing buyers with simple, safe, and fast cross-border payment solutions.

Promotions

Support for setting different discounts for different membership levels, supporting various activities such as package mail, special prices, wholesale, etc. (full reduction, group purchase, limited time spike, combination purchase, coupons and other activities are also planned), and the marketing methods are diversified.

Free login to buy

For independent stations, simplifying the shopping process and making it easier for visitors to place purchases is the direction of our efforts. By turning on login-free purchases, visitors can purchase products that they like at any time with one click to increase conversion rates.

email alert

The system will send different reminder emails for different business scenarios, such as: mailbox activation email, registration welcome email, new order confirmation email, order status change reminder email, etc., so that visitors and sellers maintain a high degree of information exchange channel.

online service

It supports multi-channel online communication tools such as Skype, WhatsApp, Email, and online forms. It also supports third-party online customer service plug-in code, which can interact with visitors in real time without missing any business opportunities.

Third-party code

Support to add plug-in codes provided by third parties, such as the common ones: Google statistics, Google verification, third-party customer service tools, third-party sharing codes, email subscription tools, third-party comment tools, etc., with strong scalability.

SSL

The security of transactions is particularly important for malls. We recommend enabling HTTPS for all mall independent sites, providing confidentiality, reliability, and integrity mechanisms through SSL certificates, preventing interception and eavesdropping, and displaying a green address bar.

Dual point deployment

Sunac provides cross-border dual-server intelligent deployment solutions for independent shopping mall customers, supports overseas customers to access overseas websites quickly, and also supports domestic MIIT filing services, public security filing services, and special industry filings, so that the filing and business are both correct.

SEO optimization

Sunac Intelligent SEO Optimization System caters to search engine preferences, professionally customizes multiple sets of high-quality SEO promotion codes, the system automatically matches TKD parameters, and sets global SEO with one click, making optimization simple, convenient, and efficient.

SMO optimization

Sunac inserts a structured sharing code for each page to ensure that the links shared to the mainstream social platforms of Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, and Pinterest can be displayed in the form of cards that describe the links in pictures and text.

Sunac Features

Focusing on customer needs and facing different industries and different product sales characteristics, we will tailor the mall solution.

Multi-terminal response

The responsive mall built with a responsive layout can automatically adapt to screens of all sizes such as PC, Pad, and mobile phone, and build a multi-end experience at a time. There is no need to separately develop and maintain PC stations and mobile phone stations, which greatly reduces development costs.

Multilingual mall

Foreign trade export is not limited to the establishment of an English mall. In addition to English, we also support the establishment of more than a dozen small language malls. Establishing a multilingual responsive mall based on the language of the exporting country will make your market more accurate.

Multilingual interface

The back-end supports Chinese and English operating languages, both domestic and foreign operations are barrier-free, which is also a significant advantage compared to other website-building companies.

Multi-account collaboration

The operation of the mall requires a team to complete, so the collaborative management of multiple accounts is extremely important. You can assign different types of products to different salesmen to take care of them. The division of labor and cooperation are methodical.

Multi-platform interworking

It supports interworking with B2B and third-party e-commerce platforms. You can add shopping buttons on third-party platforms such as Amazon, eBay, Aliexpress, etc. on the product page to facilitate independent sellers to carry out marketing business on third-party platforms.

Multimedia marketing

Sunac’s social assistant tool connects with Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn’s mainstream foreign social media, promotes products, brands, and promotional information to major social media with one click, and spreads globally with one click.

Technical advantages

With 21 years of valuable experience and excellent genes in foreign trade and e-commerce, we provide mature technical solutions.

Multi-point cloud deployment

The server has reliable technical guarantees from listed companies, integrates multiple network service providers, enables your website to achieve multi-point deployment around the world, and improves the domestic and foreign access experience.

Multi-level cache architecture

The website uses an innovative static page cache publishing technology, combined with a multi-path cache server, to achieve multi-level caching, to speed up your website access and enhance the user experience.

Disaster recovery

The cloud database is automatically backed up, and regular safety inspections are performed to ensure that the online rate is 99.99%. The website is automatically switched within 30 seconds of a website failure, and one-key deployment of a multi-center architecture in two places.

Security

SSL online authentication, safe and worry-free, with DDoS protection capabilities and application protection capabilities, can automatically switch IP in case of attack, provide monitoring and alarm services for cloud services.
One-click access to search engines, social media operationsProgram

表单名称

Responsive official website

Search Engine Marketing Solution

Social marketing plan

Brand promotion plan

Marketing Academy

Contact Sunac

Headquarters:
 tousu@rongchuangmedia.net
Shijiazhuang High-tech Zone International Talent City D2
Hebei Operation Center
 Pre-sale:
0311-67691129
    After sale:0311-67691131
 tousu@rongchuangmedia.net
 Floor 19A, Block B, Dongsheng Business Plaza, Shijiazhuang
Beijing Operations Center
400-0430-678

   Manager Zhang: 18614049883
 tousu@rongchuangmedia.net
A, Xueyuan Road, Haidian District, Beijing 5 768Creative Industrial ParkB North 1061
Website
WeChat 
Public security recordPublic security record number: 13019902000104
ICP recordRecord certificate number: Hebei ICP No. 15001123
bgValue-added telecommunications business license number: Hebei B2-20115046
© 2020 Shijiazhuang Rongchuang Media Co., Ltd. All rights reserved

让您的互联网营销 真正落地运营见效

15年专注于企业官网营销平台搭建、运营、培训,全员 全网 全景营销!

跨境出口电商解决方案

旨在帮外贸企业轻松搭建B2C商城,成就独立站大卖家,
帮助平台卖家开拓独立站渠道。

核心功能

每一个功能我们都用心创造,希望能为外贸企业创造有价值的跨境出口电商独立站解决方案。
 

产品管理

专业的产品SKU、标签、属性、规格多维度管理,灵活的产品多级分类结构,多样的产品展示形式,丰富的产品内容描述,非常利于搜索引擎优化(SEO)。

文章管理

通过文章系统能够发布行业新闻、博客、新品介绍等内容,通过不断更新文章能为商城带来意想不到的流量,在内容为王的年代我们能做的就是让您发布内容如此方便。

会员管理

完善的会员管理体系,前台会员可自行维护个人注册信息、查看订单信息等,后台管理员可以自定义会员等级,不同等级的会员享受不同的折扣价,增加会员粘度。

订单管理

强大完整的订单生命周期支持,可以查看订单详情、调整订单价格、调整订单状态,通过自定义订单状态满足各种业务场景的订单管理的需求,个性化的订单打印功能方便您的业务。

运费管理

灵活便捷的运费系统,支持全球按照大洲、国家、省市分区,不同区域可以设置不同的运费计算模式(按重量、按体积等),前台下单购买时可以自动计算运费。

税费管理

在运费系统设置的配送国家的基础上,支持给不同的区域设置不同的税费,同时还支持国家税费、地方/州税费的多种组合模式,完全满足全球个性化税费设置。

在线支付

支持Paypal, Payssion, DHpay等多种在线支付方式,面向全球200多个国家和地区实现多币种结算,为买家提供简单、安全、快速的跨境支付解决方案。

优惠活动

支持给不同的会员等级设定不同的折扣,支持包邮、特价、批发等多种活动(满减、团购、限时秒杀、组合购买、优惠券等活动也在规划中),营销方式多样化。

免登录购买

对于独立站来说,简化购物流程,让访客更容易下单购买是我们努力的方向,通过开启免登录购买,访客喜欢的商品随时都可以一键购买,提升转化率。

邮件提醒

系统会针对不同的业务场景发送不同的提醒邮件,比如:邮箱激活邮件、注册欢迎邮件、新订单确认邮件、订单状态变更提醒邮件等,让访客与卖家保持一个高度的信息互通渠道。

在线客服

支持添加Skype、WhatsApp、Email、在线表单等多途径在线沟通工具,也支持嵌入第三方的在线客服插件代码,能够实时与访客互动,不错过任何一个商机。

第三方代码

支持添加第三方提供的插件代码,比如常见的:Google统计、Google验证、第三方客服工具、第三方分享代码、邮件订阅工具、第三方评论工具等,可扩充性强。

SSL

交易的安全性对于商城尤为重要,我们为所有的商城独立站推荐启用HTTPS,通过SSL证书提供机密、可靠、完整性机制,防拦截防窃听,显示绿色地址栏。

双点部署

融创为商城独立站客户提供跨境双服务器智能部署方案,支持境外客户访问境外网站速度快,同时也支持境内工信部备案服务、公安备案服务、特殊行业备案,让备案、生意两不误。

SEO优化

融创智能SEO优化系统,迎合搜索引擎喜好,专业定制多套优质SEO推广代码,系统自动匹配TKD参数,一键即可设置全局SEO,让优化简单、方便、高效。

SMO优化

融创通过为每个页面插入结构化分享代码,保证分享到Facebook、Twitter、LinkedIn、Pinterest主流社交平台的链接能以图片文本描述链接的卡片形式展示。

融创特色

以客户需求为中心,面对不同行业及不同的产品销售特色,我们会量身定制商城解决方案。
 

多终端响应

采用响应式布局搭建的响应式商城能够自动适应PC、Pad和手机等所有尺寸的屏幕,一次建站多端体验,无需再分别开发运维PC站和手机站,大大降低了开发成本。

多语种商城

外贸出口不仅仅局限于建立英文商城,我们除了英文外还支持十几种小语种商城的建立,根据出口国家的语言建立多语种响应式商城,让您的市场更精准。

多语言界面

后台支持中英文操作语言,不论是国内还是国外运营都无障碍,这也是我们与其他建站公司相比一个显著的优势。
   

多账号协作

商城运营需要一个团队来完成,那么多账号协同管理就显得格外重要了,可以将不同类别的产品分配给不同的业务员打理,分工合作有条不紊。

多平台互通

支持与B2B、第三方电商平台互通,在产品页面可以加入亚马逊、eBay、Aliexpress等第三方平台的购物按钮,方便独立站卖家在第三方平台开展营销业务。

多媒体营销

融创的社交助手工具与Facebook、Twitter、LinkedIn国外主流社交媒体打通,一键推广产品、品牌、促销信息到各大社交媒体,一键操作全球传播。

技术优势

拥有21年外贸电子商务的宝贵经验和优良基因,提供成熟的技术解决方案。

多点云端部署

服务器拥有来自上市公司的可靠技术保障,整合多家网络服务商,让您的网站实现全球多点部署,改善境内外访问体验。
 

多级缓存架构

网站采用创新的静态页面缓存发布技术,结合多路径缓存服务器,实现多级缓存,让您的网站访问加速,提升用户体验。
 

容灾备份

云端数据库自动备份,定期安全巡检,保证在线率在99.99%,网站故障30秒内自动切换,一键部署两地多中心架构。
 

安全防护

SSL在线认证,安全无忧,拥有DDoS防护能力和应用防护能力,遭遇攻击能自动切换IP,提供对云服务的监控报警服务。
 

B2C营销平台

广告服务

联系融创

购买续费

融创资讯

中信保

关于融创

扫描关注微信公众账号
融创官网平台

文章原创度检测

网站健康体检

冀ICP备15001123号-1 Copyright © 2002-2017 石家庄融创传媒有限公司 All Rights Reserved.  i nk s: wire mesh